Reviews

Professional service and great experience

I deeply appreciate your professional service. It is a great experience working with you.

R.A. | Project Manager with a Canadian pipeline construction company | October 2018

Detailed knowledge, hard work, persistence and inspired solutions

It is no exaggeration to say that the efforts of Rebecca have had a profound, positive affect on members of my family. Rebecca and Andrea have helped my family through some complex immigration issues with a combination of detailed knowledge, hard work, persistence and inspired solutions. I strongly believe that their dedication to Immigration matters along with their friendly, personal service gives them a winning advantage over other, larger firms. Over the past year they have proven to me that they will treat my family like their own. I highly recommend dRN to anybody with an immigration issue.

G.S. | Engineering Manager | September 2018

Highly recommended

I have been working with Andréa for over 6 years now. She helped me with my PR application and did such a great job that I hired her again for my wife's PR application, my citizenship application, and again for my wife's citizenship application. She is professional, honest, courteous, and most importantly, gets the job done. I have dealt with many lawyers and Andréa, by far, has been the best. I highly recommend her!

A.A. | Management Consultant | August 2018

I highly recommend Andréa and dRN Law

I strongly recommend Andréa's firm. My wife and I consulted Andréa regarding my wife’s immigration application to adjust her status. Each step of the way, Andréa explained all our options, advised us of how she thought we should apply, and then let us decide what path to take. She checked in very often with an update and kept an accurate track of our process, and responded to our emails promptly. She is knowledgeable and committed, and that made this complicated process smooth and effortless. Andréa has looked after several immigration applications for me over the years, all of which were successful. My wife and I are extremely happy with the outcome. Many thanks for the excellent service, Andréa.

B.J. | Physician | August 2018

Outstanding level of service and support

I have the highest regard for Andréa and Rebecca and the outstanding level of service and support they provide. They are true partners with their clients and provide timely immigration expertise and advice.

A.Y. | Global Mobility Advisor with a Canadian oil and gas company | April 2018

A true partnership with dRN Law LLP

I really appreciate you going above and beyond to support our business growth. I feel as if we have a true partnership with dRN Law LLP.

D.A. | Senior Human Resources Advisor with a global technology company | April 2018

dRN Law LLP makes it as painless as possible

I sincerely thank you for all the assistance provided and patience. Sometimes dealing with immigration can be nerve-wracking, but this has been made as painless as possible.

V.P.A. | Software Developer II with an international e-commerce software provider | April 2018

I highly recommend Andréa and her firm

Andréa is an absolutely brilliant attorney! I can't find the right words to express my appreciation for her legal knowledge, dedication and attention to detail. Andréa helped me for many years to resolve several complicated matters for me and my family. She is extremely knowledgeable and experienced and is always in touch guiding your through the entire process until full success. I highly recommend her and her firm. 

M.A. | Engineer with a global energy infrastructure company | February 2018

Write a Review

* In submitting a review of the services provided to you, you are authorizing a posting of the review on this website. Unless you indicate otherwise, we will not share your information or identity beyond your initials.